Phone

+60(85) 613371    |    +60(85) 612586    |    +60(85) 613758

 

Fax

+60(85) 612944

 

Email

enquiry@riamtec.edu.my

 

Address

RIAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Lot 1305, 3.5 Mile Riam Road, 98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia.

 

 

STUDENT RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT

Michael Kong Sing Hock

Senior Student Recruitment Executive

+6 010 225 3371

michael.kong@riamtec.edu.my

Peter Chua

Student Recruitment  Executive

+6 016 722 3375

peterckk89@riamtec.edu.my

Kii Sie Kiang

Student Recruitment Officer

+6 016 333 7131

kiisk@riamtec.edu.my

Lina Then

Student Recruitment Officer

+6 016 681 3375

lina.then@riamtec.edu.my

Wen Shwu Jen

Student Recruitment Officer cum Graphic Designer

+6 016 776 3375

wen@riamtec.edu.my

 

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (ACADEMIC)

Chua Min Fui

Academic Director

mfchua@riamtec.edu.my

Dr. Jenny Lee

Head of Cambridge A-Level

jennylee@riamtec.edu.my

Agnes Tai

Head of ACCA / CAT

agnes.tai@riamtec.edu.my

Tay Siew Ling

Head of Mechanical Engineering

siew-ling.tay@riamtec.edu.my

Nickson Wong

Head of Automotive Engineering

nicksonwong@riamtec.edu.my

Florence Wong

Head of Electronic Engineering

florence.wong@riamtec.edu.my

Rona Bang Tan

Head of Occupational Health and Safety

rona.tan@riamtec.edu.my

Jasmine Phan

Head of Commerce

ah-kiaw.phan@riamtec.edu.my

Aren Lah Kebing

Course Coodinator of Hotel Management

aren@riamtec.edu.my

Adrian Ramanair

Head of SKM Automotive (JPK + MQA)

adrianr@riamtec.edu.my

Voon Yien Kai

Head of DKM in Automotive Electrical

ykvoon@riamtec.edu.my

Brenda Adam

Head of Culinary Arts

brenda@riamtec.edu.my

Alexender Wong

Head of Pâtisserie

gungyong@riamtec.edu.my